Skip to main content

Community Action Agencies

Do you live outside of our area of service? Browse other Community Action Agencies with the links below.

Michigan Community Action Agency Association:

Alger-Marquette Community Action Board:

Allegan County Resource Development Committee:

Baraga-Houghton-Keweenaw Community Action Agency:

Community Action Agency of Jackson, Lenawee and Hillsdale:

Capital Area Community Services:

Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac CAHRA:

Department of Human Services/City of Detroit:

Economic Opportunity Committee of St. Clair County:



Genesee County Community Action Resource Department:

Gogebic-Ontonagon County Community Action Agency:

Human Development Commission:

Kalamazoo County Human Development Bureau:

Macomb County Community Service Agency:

Menominee, Delta, Schoolcraft Community Action Agency:

Monroe County Opportunity Program:

Muskegon-Oceana Community Action Partnership:

Northeast Michigan Community Services Agency:

Northwest Michigan Community Action Agency:

Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency:

Ottawa County Community Action Agency:

Saginaw County Community Action Committee:

Southwest Michigan Community Action Agency:

Washtenaw County Human Services Group:

Wayne Metropolitan Community Action Agency:

Powered by Firespring